There are seven regions in New Hampshire, each one known for its 4 seasons, beautiful scenery, endless recreation, and liberty-friendly neighbors. Merrimack Valley includes the cities of Concord, Manchester, and Nashua. The Seacoast (what we sometimes lovingly refer to as the Freecoast) includes Portsmouth, Dover, Exeter, and Hampton Beach, to name a few. The Lakes Region includes Lakes Winnipesaukee and Winnisquam and Newfound Lake, and towns such as Wolfeboro, Gilford, Laconia, and Bristol. Wherever you land, Porcupine Real Estate is here to help you find a property that you can call home.

We've put together Local Guides for all of New Hampshire's regions, with contributions from Free State Project movers, filled with attractions, dining, events, and much more. Fill out the form below and we'll send you the guides you request. Please allow 48 hours to process your request.

Here are some links to property listings in these popular regions: